Fr. Aerathadom Philip

[Binish ]
9497207792
frbinish@gmail.com

Fr. Aiyankary Joseph

9400277998
saiyankary@gmail.com

Fr. Alencherry Issac (Jr)

[Biju]
9447598624
bijualencherry@gmail.com

Fr. Alencherry Issac (Sr)

9447598653
issacalencherry@gmail.com

Fr. Alencherry Jose

9447868201
cherryjose68@yahoo.in

Fr. Alencherry Joseph

9446782151
akencherry@gmail.com

Fr. Alumkal Joseph

9037405070
OOOOOOOOOOOO@OOOO

Fr. Alumparambil Thomas

9497222796
00000000000@000

Fr. Ampalathinkal Jacob

9446924719
jaaamp769@gmail.com

Fr. Anchil Mathew

[Ancil Joseph Mathew]
9446322322
mathewanchil@gmail.com

Fr. Anchupankil Jacob

9447525566
jacobanchupankil@gmail.com

Fr. Anithottathil Dominic

[Shinto Joseph]
9400811319
shintoanithottathil@gmail.com

Fr. Arackal Varghese

9747717666
bejoyarackal@gmail.com

Fr. Aranjaniyil Geevarghese

[Bijo Chacko]
9388889392
bijovc3@gmail.com

Fr. Aruparayil Joseph

9744244849
josearuparayil@gmail.com

Fr. Aryankala Thomas

[Tom Joseph]
9447567597
aryankala@gmail.com

Fr. Athikalam Jacob

9656891279
jacobathikalam@gmail.com

Fr. Athikalam James

9447296788
james.athikalam@gmail.com

Fr. Avannoor George

[Geo Thomas]
9605104102
geoavanoor@gmail.com

Fr. Punchayil Mathew

Fr. Punnakalayil Varghese

9496184231
wilsonpunnakala@gmail.com

Fr. Purackal Joseph

9947224233
rojpurackal@gmail.com

Fr. Puthenchira Jose

9497325685
joseputhenchira@gmail.com

Fr. Puthenchira Joseph

9961874224
puthenchiraj@gmail.com

Fr. Puthenparabil Thomas

9744849705
frtijoputhens@gmail.com

Fr. Puthenparampil Joseph

9447653955

Fr. Puthenpura Kurian

9447016151

Fr. Puthenpurackal Thomas

[Aji]
8289857515
ajiputhenpurackal@gmail.com

Fr. Puthenpurackal Thomas

[Joshy]
9847534851
frjoshygeorge@gmail.com

Fr.Ampalathumparambil Francis

9947101568

Fr.Ayyamathara Jacob

9442830510

Fr.Bangalavuparampil Joseph

9947716868
jbanglu@gmail.com

Fr.Chackumkal George

9400652075
prasoonachan@gmail.com

Fr.Chackupurackal Kurian

+919847768637
pfrkurian@gmail.com

Fr.Chakkathara Jacob

9447868180
fr.jacobchakkathra@gmail.com

Fr.Chalackal Joseph

8893427695
johnsonchalackal@gmail.com

Fr.Chalackal Sebastian

9847490692
sebujohnson@gmail.com

Fr.Chalangady George

9048736915

Fr.Chalassery Joseph

9495686849
chalasseryj@gmail.com

Fr.Chamakala Sebastian

9447957272
sebchamakala@yahoo.com

Fr.Changankary Abraham

9495509843

Fr.Changankary Mathew

04812425421
mchangankary@gmail.com

Fr.Chavara John J.

9656236761
jjchavara@gmail.com

Fr.Chechott Joseph

+4991917336355
jchechott@gmail.com

Fr.Cheeramvelil Jacob

9447401161
jcheeramvelil@gmail.com

Fr.Chekkathadam George

9411251541

Fr.Chekkonthayil Thomas

9495664418

Fr.Chempilakam Joseph

9447777851
jchempi@yahoo.com

Fr.Chennattusserry Jose

9446862091

Fr.Cheppila Scaria

9496157001
fr.cyrilcheppila@gmail.com

Fr.Chethipuzha Jacob

9447480121
tonychethipuzha@gmail.com

Fr.Chethipuzha Mathew

9446202083

Fr.Chethipuzha Varghese

9446458573
geopuzha@AoL.com

Fr.Chirakadavil Joseph

9496272754

Fr.Chittukalam Cyriac

cyricchittu@gmail.com

Fr.Choolaparampil Joseph

9446855459
josephchoolaparampil@yahoo.com

Fr.Choorakkattu Zacharias

Fr.Choorapuzha Scaria

944765414
sonichooorapuzha@gmail.com

Fr.Chooravady Mathew(Jr)

9446119036
chooravadiachan@gmail.com

Fr.Chooravady Mathew(Sr)

944747399
chooravadys@sify.com

Fr.Chundakkattil James

944765959
jchundakkkattil@gmail.com

Fr.Edachethra Varghese

9446197209
aviesad@gmail.com

Fr.Edayalil Jacob

Fr.Elamkulam Kurian

8547507979
alamkurian@yahoo.com

Fr.Elanjickal George

+393487214988
jojinela@gmail.com

Fr.Elanjimattom Joseph

9633711990
marthomanazrani@gmail.com

Fr.Elanjiparambil Varghese

9447558583
ansilomathew@gmail.com

Fr.Erupathinalil Mathew

+4991932464
mathewroy24@gmail.com

Fr.Eruthanattu Joseph

9447390202

Fr.Ethackad Antony

9446194320
rajuethackad@hotmail.com

Fr.Ettakakunnel Thomas

0039-3664536409
anishettackan@gmail.com

Fr.Ettuparayil George

gettuparayil@gmail.com

Fr.Ezhunnoottil Sebastian

9446274143
sajanexhunnoottil@gmail.com

Fr.Ezhunoottil Sebastian

+44781519088
jkadamthodu2@gmail.com

Fr.Ezikkad Thomas

tezhikad@gmail.com

Fr.Kachamkode Antony

9061363690
sijokachan@gmail.com

Fr.Kadamthodu Sebastian

+44781519088
jkadamthodu2@gmail.com

Fr.Kadaprakunnil Joseph

9496463423
jkadapra@gmail.com

Fr.Kadathukalam Abraham

989505772
abrahamkadathukalam@gmail.com

Fr.Kainikkara Thomas

9447751276
kainikkara@gmail.com

Fr.Kaithaparampil Joseph

9447120040
frmorkey@gmail.com

Fr.Kaithaparampil Varghese

9447292989
frkaithaparampilvarghese@gmail.com

Fr.Kakkanattu Joseph

9747969035
jomonkakkanattu@gmail.com

Fr.Kakkuzhy Cherian

9495643338
tijokakkuzhy@gmail.com

Fr.Kalacherry Sebastian

9447548118
fkalacherry@gmail.com

Fr.Kalapura Toms

9447432287
tomsachan@redifmail.com

Fr.Kalapurackal Peter

9539446784

Fr.Kalarickal George

Fr.Kalarickal Joseph

9961077388
josethomaskalarickal73@gmail.com

Fr.Kalathil Cyriac

9447156430
ckalathil14@gmail.com

Fr.Kalathil George

9446756244

Fr.Kalathil joseph

9495087293
jithinjkalathil@gmail.com

Fr.Kalathil Mathew

9447833055
frmkalathil@gmail.com

Fr.Kalayamkandam Mattam James

9447890622
jameskalyamkm@yahoo.co.in

Fr.Kalayil Jacob

0013612309095
royjk23@yahoo.com

Fr.Kalayil Joseph

9495543753

Fr.Kalayil Varghese

9447833501

Fr.Kaleeckal Alex

alexkaleeckal@gmail.com

Fr.Kallukalam Mathew

9447597159

Fr.Kallupura Zacharias

Fr.Kamicherry Scaria

9496839551
joycekamicherry@gmail.com

Fr.Kampiyil Thomas

9447266697
thomaskampiyil@gmail.com

Fr.Kamukumpallil Antony

9495324726
kamukumpallil@gmail.com

Fr.Kanchickal Philip

9447567231
philipkanchickal@yahoo.com

Fr.Kandankary Xavier

+49051614038
pfarrer.xavier@t-online.de

Fr.Kandathilparampil Joseph

9946918076

Fr.Kanicheril Varghese

9496802254
laijumuttar@gmail.com

Fr.Kanikunnel James

8547673173
aneeshkani@gmail.com

Fr.Kanjirathummoottil Thomas

9495706167

Fr.Mavunkal George

9447672596
mavunkalg@gmail.com

Fr.Punnassery Sebastian

9447564836
frpunna@gmail.com

Fr.Puthenangady Mathew

9446194187
mathewputhenangady@gmail.com

Fr.Puthenkalam Antony

8547055465
anthonychann@gmail.com

Fr.Puthenkalam Tom

9495664454
tomanto@gmail.com

Fr.Puthenkalam Xavier

9447140870
xjputhenkalam@gmail.com

Fr.Puthenparambil Joseph

0091-9605454809
frshijo@gmail.com

Fr.Puthenpura Varghese

9495868290

Fr.Puthenpurackal Varghese

9946653517
frbaboo@gmail.com

Fr.Puthenpurackal Francis

9447156344
frsunny1998@gmail.com

Fr.Puthenpurackal Thomas

9495706404

Fr.Puthenpurackal Thomas

[Tomy]
9961241971
tomichenp@gmail.com